_______________

March 9th year 2013, 9:00 PM

I died.

I died for the second time in one year.

I was shattered.

Destroyed.

Unraveled.

I think there won’t be enough letters, words, sentences and paragraphs enough to explain what I feel right now. I can’t use the 26 letters we have to form coherent words. Words fail me. Speech has eluded me.

My mind is a maelstrom of thoughts. Emotions. Oh so many emotions.
I feel like Juliette.

I’m torn between Adam and Warner Aaron. But I guess I love Aaron more than Adam.

I don’t know what would happen to Juliette. To Adam. To Warner. To Kenji.

I wouldn’t know for another 365.224 days. 52.117 weeks. 12 months. 1 year.

I’m gonna cut this short. It was a whole new experience, being in the mind of Juliette. The world of Shatter Me is vast. The world is ruined. It will be in chaos. Yet I’m enchanted. I wanted to read more.

I’ve killed myself again. By reading on-going series. But I have to. I want to.

I’ve written all of these right after reading Unravel me. I’ve got to, while the emotion is still fresh. Raw.

Now I wish I would get to dream about this tonight. And the next, and the night after that. I wish I could replay all the books I’ve read in my sleep. That would be great. So great, I’d be sleeping all day.

Note:
My explanation for the seemingly weird title. Again.
See that straight line? The one that is supposed to be the title? That’s what I see in my built-in “heart monitor”. It’s flat. Told you I died, didn’t I?

My book review will be posted shortly. If not later, then it would be by this week. (so much for “shortly”)

Good night, folks. Sweet dreams.

Over and out.
Indecisive.

Leave a comment