That feeling…

Have you ever seen a ghost? If not, then congratulations!
Who wants to see one anyway? I’m easily scared as it is. Horror movies, zombies, ghosts, and anything supernatural or paranormal. If you want to do anything related to these, then count me out.

Imagine what would happen if I get to see one in person. I’d probably pee my pants and run while screaming like a mad man.

Maybe. I doubt the first part. In case I do experience something like this, no way will I ever divulge something as humiliating as wetting myself. Ever.

Check out this picture:
GHOST

Cool, huh? This was edited using GIMP. Give it a try, after all it’s 100% free. :))

Got some experience with ghosts? If you’d like, share it using the comment box below. πŸ™‚

Just don’t share it with me if it’s too scary. Please.

2 thoughts on “That feeling…

Leave a comment